News & PreviewsPop

Lana Del Rey ‘Lust for Life’ out today

Lana Del Rey’s new album ‘Lust For Life’ is out now on Polydor Records. The album features collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Sean Ono Lennon, The Weeknd and Stevie Nicks.

The body of work is created by Lana and her long-time producer and collaborator Rick Nowels. The album is available to buy and stream on all digital service providers and in CD, vinyl, limited edition clear vinyl, box set and cassette tape formats.

Including the already-released tracks ‘Love’, ‘Lust For Life’, ‘Summer Bummer’, ‘Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind’ and ‘Groupie Love’, the full album tracklist is as follows:

  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free